Gojira - Official Website

Liquid Metal Takeover – Joe Duplantier from GOJIRA

February 12 2013

Wednesday, Feb 13th @ 5pm ET / 2pm PT

 

Encore Broadcasts:

 

Thursday, Feb 14th @ 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Friday, Feb 15th @ Noon ET / 9am PT
Saturday, Feb 16th 10pm ET / 7pm PT

GOJIRA’s Joe Duplantier takes the reigns as host of a LIQUID METAL TAKEOVER where Joe plays you songs from some of his favorite bands including Decapitated, Sepultura, Lamb Of God, Car Bomb, Morbid Angel, Metallica, Katatonia and a few surprises getting to know a Joe you may not know.

GOJIRA is currently headlining a tour in the states with the Devin Townsend Project and The Atlas Moth, supporting their last full length L’Enfant Sauvage, which was one of Liquid Metal’s “Devil’s Dozen of 2012” albums.